Deleting a Task will remove the Task and associated Task Events from Reclaim and the calendar. There is no way to bring the Task or Task Events back.

Delete a Task

  1. Click on the Task Event or Habit Instance to open the details in the side-panel

  2. Click the three dots labeled More options at the top.

  3. Click Delete.


Other ways to delete a Task

Delete a Task from Google Tasks

Delete a Task from Slack


Delete a Task Event

Deleting a Task Event does not delete the Task. Reclaim will reschedule the Task Event. Refer to Reschedule a Task Event.


Related articles

Task and Task Event actions

Reschedule a Task Event

Did this answer your question?