Mark a Task as done when the entire Task is considered completed, regardless of whether all Task Events have passed.
Reclaim will delete all future Task Events associated with the Task.
The Task will be moved to the Done section of the Task filters.
The associated Task Events will have a ✅ emoji in front of the title.
To mark a Task as done