Sharing and embedding Scheduling Links

Learn how to share your Scheduling Links to social media, or embed them directly to your website.

Updated this week

Once you've created a Scheduling Link, you can send it to anyone by copying the link and sharing the URL (learn more about Sending Scheduling Links to others here).

You can also quick-share your Scheduling Links via email and social media platforms, and embed your links on your website for an easy booking workflow.

Share your Scheduling Link via email or social media

To share links on social media/email:

  1. Navigate to your Scheduling Links page.

  2. Click on the three vertical dots (⋮) in the top corner of the Scheduling Link card you want to embed/share.

  3. Click ‘Share’ to pull up your embed and sharing options.

  4. Copy your embed code to add your booking page to your website.

  5. Or, click on the email or social icon to open your draft to share in your platform of choice.

Embed your Scheduling Link

You can also embed your Scheduling Link directly on your website or in other forums.

  1. Navigate to your Scheduling Links page.

  2. Click on the three vertical dots (⋮) in the top corner of the Scheduling Link card you want to embed/share.

  3. Click ‘Share’ to pull up your embed and sharing options.

  4. Toggle the arrow to expand embed link options.

  5. Copy your embed code and paste it in your platform of choice via code/widgets/or other plugin methods.

Scheduling Link embed options

Click the toggle to expand all embed link options for your Scheduling Link to place your website or other forums:

  • Script embed Recommended*

  • Object embed

  • iFrame embed

  • URL embed

All of the above options offer similar functionality to embed your booking page in various forums. When possible, we recommend embedding your Scheduling Link with the first script code to ensure that your booking link updates automatically with any layout or design changes.

Removing Reclaim branding on Scheduling Links

Users on Business or Enterprise plans can opt to remove Reclaim branding from their Scheduling Links when sharing and embedding links.

  • For individual links: Customize your branding preferences in the edit page of each Scheduling Link.

  • For link groups: Set the default branding preferences for a group of Scheduling Links by clicking the edit button under the name of the group.

Did this answer your question?