When creating an account in Reclaim, your account is automatically assigned a Team. Every user in Reclaim is associated with a team. You can invite other folks to join your team.

In this article:


Invite a new team member

Navigate to the Billing and Team page

Click the Add team member button. If you have existing members on your team, this Invite to join icon is located in the top right of the team members table

Enter the email address of the team member you want to invite, assign them a Free, Pro, or Team seat, and/or give them an Admin role (we'll cover more on this topic below):

Click Send invite.

Send an invite link

Once a team member has been invited, you can copy the invite link from the team members table to send them an invite directly.

What happens when you invite a new team member?

Your new team member will receive an email prompting them to join your team.

  • If they already have a Reclaim account, they will be added directly into the Billing and Team page.

  • If they are new to Reclaim, they will go through Reclaim's onboarding process.

Invite new team member into a paid team

When a team member is added to a team with available paid seats, they will consume that seat from your total purchased seats unless the invite is revoked.


Find other team members

If you share an email domain that already has multiple Reclaim users and they're not part of a team, you will see a prompt to easily discover and invite them.

Screen Shot 2022-03-28 at 11 39 59 AM

Click Create a team, you'll see a list of members you can invite:

Screen Shot 2022-03-28 at 11 16 26 AM

Once you select the people you want to invite, click Send invites.

Screen Shot 2022-03-28 at 11 17 30 AM


Revoke an invitation

To revoke an invite, click the trash icon next to a Pending user:

Did this answer your question?