Disabling a Smart 1:1

From the list of Smart 1:1s, click the toggle switch in the upper right-hand corner of the Smart 1:1 card. All future 1:1 instances will be canceled and removed from your calendar as well as the attendee's calendar.

Delete a Smart 1:1

When you delete a Smart 1:1, all future scheduled instances will be canceled and removed from your calendar as well as the attendee's calendar, and the Smart 1:1 will be deleted permanently.

  1. Navigate to the Smart 1:1s page in Reclaim

  2. Click on the card of the Smart 1:1 you want to delete.

  3. In the upper right-hand corner, click the trash can icon.

  4. Click Confirm.

You can also click the pencil icon labeled Edit. From the Smart 1:1 edit details page, scroll to the very bottom of the 1:1 and click Delete.

Did this answer your question?