Navigate to Settings > General page to access Default Task settings.

Refer to Tasks overview for description on each field.


When are default Task settings applied?

Updated settings will apply to newly created Tasks, but will not affect existing Tasks.

Default Task settings are applied to

  • Tasks created via the Reclaim app.

  • Tasks synced from our integrations.

Default Task settings are not applied to


Related articles

Tasks overview

Create a Task

Did this answer your question?