Reclaim can detect videoconferences on your calendar and automatically add smart, adaptive time blocks after them so you get some time to take a break.

You can turn Decompression Time on by going to Settings > General and flipping the switch on:

Once it's turned on, Decompression Time will automatically start adding 15-minute blocks of time after any meeting that Reclaim recognizes as having videoconference details on it:

You can change the default duration for Decompression Time as well as control how it appears to others by modifying it in the Settings page. You can customize the title and decide whether you want that title to appear to others, or if you just want it to show as Busy:

You can also adjust the length of Decompression Time on a per-event basis by installing the Slack integration for Reclaim.

When Decompression Time is added, you'll get a notification in Slack that will allow you to adjust the duration of the Decompression Time block:

Decompression Time will automatically adjust the duration of the block or remove it entirely if it gets booked over by another event on your calendar.

Did this answer your question?