Workspaces and Spaces to sync items from

Reclaim automatically displays the list of Workspaces and associated Spaces. Any Space without the required ClickApps enabled will not be displayed.


Explicit vs. automatic item sync:

By default, Reclaim will only sync tasks that have the reclaim or reclaim_personal label applied in ClickUp. (Reclaim will automatically create those labels if they don’t exist.) This lets you choose what to sync item by item, as well as whether Reclaim should schedule a task during your work or personal hours.

You can also elect to sync all tasks in the set of selected Spaces. If you turn on that mode, Reclaim will add the reclaim label to any tasks that it syncs to help make it clear the sync has occurred.


Related articles

ClickUp integration overview

Did this answer your question?