All Collections
Billing
Billing and Account Administration
How to update, manage or cancel your Reclaim subscription and billing details
How to update, manage or cancel your Reclaim subscription and billing details

You can easily make changes to your Reclaim subscription as well as cancel anytime via the Reclaim app.

Updated over a week ago

You can make easily make self-service changes to your Reclaim plan via the Billing & Team page by clicking on Account in the top right corner. Note that only account admins can manage billing for their team.

From this page, you can view your team's seat usage, and make changes to your billing details or plan subscription. If you have any questions about updating these settings, you can always contact us for assistance.

Adding or removing paid seats

Reclaim's plans scale according to your team size:

  • Lite is available for any single user.

  • Starter is for teams of up to 10 users.

  • Business is for teams of up to 100 users.

  • Enterprise is for teams of more than 100 users.

To make edits to the number of paid seats on your Reclaim team, click the Add seats / change plan button.

Here you can view the details of your current subscription and compare available plans. To increase or decrease the quantity of seats in your plan, update the user number to your new team size and click Select on the applicable plan.

If you are adding or removing seats to an existing paid subscription, you'll see a few lines in the confirmation module. These show the remaining credit on your existing plan that will be carried over, the new cost of your updated plan and when it renews, and the amount that is due now to upgrade your team.

Review billing details carefully and add any promo codes to automatically apply other discounts. Click Continue to confirm your purchase.

Note: When you make changes to your subscription, your new billing cycle will reset to the new date of purchase moving forward.

Changing plan type or billing frequency

Updating your subscription is easy, and it's just as simple to modify whether you're on a monthly or yearly billing frequency. Click Change plan as shown above, and toggle to Monthly or Yearly.

Review the summary of changes and billing details in the confirmation module. Click Continue to update your subscription. This will also reset the billing cycle to your new day of purchase.

Updating your billing details or payment method

You can update the billing details or payment method for your Reclaim subscription at any time. Note that historical invoices will still reflect your old billing details and payment method, and cannot be reissued due to limitations of Stripe.

To update your payment method or billing info, click Update billing details in the Billing & Teams page to navigate to Stripe.

Here, you can make securely changes to your payment information and billing details for your Reclaim subscription.

View invoice history

At the bottom of the page, you can also review your full payment history and view/download past invoices.

Canceling your subscription

You can also cancel or pause your subscription at any time. Please note that we do not issue refunds for annual plans if your annual plan was purchased more than 30 days ago. Please refer to our refund policy here for more information.
โ€‹
If you cancel ahead of your annual renewal you will continue to have access to the platform through your subscription's end date.

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Click Add seats / change plan

  2. Click the Cancel plan button as shown below

  3. Select Proceed to Cancel

  4. You will be asked a couple of quick questions about why you're canceling your subscription, and then will be prompted to finalize the cancelation

Note: if you delete your Reclaim account without canceling your subscription first, your subscription may still be active unless you are on a team of one. In order to cancel your subscription after deleting your account, please contact support.

Did this answer your question?