If you are invited to an event on your synced calendar and don't RSVP "Yes" or "Maybe", the time block will be marked as Free, meaning that others can book over it. You can see a 🆓 emoji when an event is marked as free time:
Once you've responded "Yes" or "Maybe" to an event, it will be marked as Busy and will show as unavailable to others who want to book time with you.
If you respond "No" to an event, the time block will be removed from your work calendar.
If you're the organizer of an event, but aren't listed as an attendee
In rare cases (typically via using scheduling platforms like Calendly) it's possible to be the organizer of an event but still not be listed as an attendee.
In these cases, Reclaim will sync the event but will assume that you are Busy instead of keeping the event Free.