If you'd like to delete your account entirely, we're sorry to see you go. We'd love to get your feedback and understand what caused you to leave. However, we're strong believers that you shouldn't have to contact a support person to stop using a service.
You can delete your account from Settings > General:
Deleting your account is irreversible and cannot be undone. After you've deleted your account, Reclaim will clear all of the events it created -- including any synced copies of events from Calendar Sync -- as well as delete all your user and account data from our systems. This process can take several minutes to complete fully.