By default, if you turn it on, Reclaim will add 15 minutes of time after any meeting with a videoconference link on it for you to take a break. Reclaim automatically detects videoconference meetings on your calendar.

If you want to adjust your Decompression Time, you can do so from Slack. Slack will notify you when Decompression Time is added to your calendar, and you can adjust it or remove it entirely with a simple dropdown in the Slack message:

Did this answer your question?