Habits are enabled by default upon creation.
Once disabled, Reclaim will automatically remove all future instances associated with that Habit from your calendar. It will not remove events from the past.
Enable and disable a Habit from the Habits page
Find the Habit you want to disable.
Click on the toggle switch on the right side of the Habit.
To re-enable the Habit, click the toggle switch again.
Snoozing a Habit
Find the Habit you want to snooze.
Click on the edit icon of the habit you want to snooze.
Enter a "starting" date in the future when you'd like the habit to start back up.
Deleting a Habit
There is no way to recover a Habit once it's been deleted.
To delete a Habit:
Disable the Habit.
You will see a Trash Can icon appear next to the enable/disable switch.
Click on the trash can icon.
Click Yes, delete in the pop-up.