Enabling and disabling Habits

Habits are enabled by default upon creation.

Once disabled, Reclaim will automatically remove all future instances associated with that Habit from your calendar. It will not remove events from the past.

Disable and enable a Habit from the Habits page

  1. Navigate to the Habits page in Reclaim

  2. Find the Habit you want to disable.

  3. Click on the toggle switch on the right side of the Habit.

  4. To re-enable the Habit, click the toggle switch again.

Disable and enable a Habit from the Planner

  1. Navigate to the Planner page in Reclaim

  2. Find the Habit under Priority habits or Low priority habits.

  3. Hover over the right side of the Habit.

  4. Click on the three dots labeled More actions.

  5. Click Disable.

  6. To re-enable the Habit, click the button again, which will now say Enable.

Deleting a Habit

There is no way to recover a Habit once it's been deleted.

To delete a Habit:

  1. Navigate to the Habits page in Reclaim

  2. Disable the Habit.

  3. You will see a Trash Can icon appear next to the enable/disable switch.

  4. Click on the trash can icon.

  5. Click Yes, delete in the pop-up.

Did this answer your question?