When you're invited to a new synced event, or when the time of a synced event changes, Reclaim will prompt you to RSVP for the event from Slack.

Keeping your RSVP up-to-date ensures your calendar stays defended. If you haven't RSVP'd to an event, it will be marked as Free on your primary calendar.

RSVPing to events

You can see messages in Slack for events you haven't yet RSVP'd to.

If you Accept or respond Maybe to the event, the time block on your primary calendar will be updated and marked as Busy, and ReclaimBot will update the message.

If you Decline the event, the synced copy of the event on your primary calendar will be removed, and Reclaim will update the message.

Did this answer your question?