It's very common to do an audit of your calendar on a regular basis, especially when it comes to your 1:1s. As you review your 1:1 list, you might conclude that you want to take a break from some of them. Or, you might conclude that you don't plan to have the 1:1 in the future at all.

Here's how to disable Smart 1:1s where you want to take a break, or delete ones that you don't need anymore.

Disabling a Smart 1:1

From the list of Smart 1:1s, simply toggle it off using the switch on the 1:1's card:

When you disable a Smart 1:1, all future 1:1 instances will be canceled and removed from your calendar as well as the attendee's calendar.

Deleting a Smart 1:1

From the list of Smart 1:1s, click on the card to open the details view for the 1:1, then click Edit:

From here, scroll to the very bottom of the 1:1 and click Delete:

When you delete a Smart 1:1, all future scheduled instances will be canceled and removed from your calendar as well as the attendee's calendar, and the Smart 1:1 will be deleted permanently.

Did this answer your question?