When you mark a task as complete in Google Tasks, it operates exactly the same way that it does when you mark a Task as done in Reclaim's UI or in the Slack integration: Reclaim will mark the Task as successfully completed and remove all future events for that Task from your calendar.

To mark a task as complete in Google Tasks, simply click the checkbox next to the task's title:

Once you click this checkbox, the task will be removed from Google Tasks and will be removed from your calendar shortly thereafter.

Similarly, due to the two-way nature of this integration, masking a Task in Reclaim as done will mark it as complete in Google Tasks.

Did this answer your question?