If you've scheduled a Task on your calendar, ReclaimBot likes to know whether you actually finished it or not.
Similarly, if you created a Task that was meant to take 8 hours, for example, and it only took 4 hours, ReclaimBot wants to make sure that the other 4 hours of events get removed from your calendar.
In either case, it's easy to mark Tasks as Done so that they are marked as complete and removed from your calendar.
Marking Tasks as Done
When viewing a Task that you want to mark as complete, just click the Done button:
Once you click Done on the Task, it will be removed from the Open Tasks list and Reclaim will remove any existing events from your calendar associated with that Task.