By default, Reclaim's Slack integration will send or update messages anytime:

  • A Habit is about to start

  • A Task is about to start

  • Travel Time has been blocked out for an event

  • You are invited to a new synced event

  • A synced event you're invited to has a time change

  • A synced event you're invited to is deleted or canceled

Here are what your notification preferences look like by default:

Modifying notification preferences

You can manage your notification preferences by

  • Type /reclaim settings ¬†from the Messages page of Reclaim within Slack, or

  • Click the Settings button from the Home page of the Reclaim app in Slack.

Did this answer your question?